Executive Committee

The SIPA Alumni Association is led by an Executive Committee which includes Co-Chairs of the Association’s standing committees: Events, Careers and Mentoring, Communications and Outreach, Admissions Ambassadors, and Nominating and Governance. Please reach out to us or the Office of Alumni Affairs to learn more about getting involved.

Reed Auerbach IF '81, MIA '82

Ex-officio, Representative of the Columbia University Alumni Trustee Nominating Committee

Michael Benz MPA’10

F. Bruce Cohen MPA '91

Co-Chair, Communications and Outreach Committee

Melissa Donohue MIA '93

Co-Chair, Nominating and Governance Committee

Habib Enayetullah MPA '91

Ex officio, Representative of the SIPA Advisory Board

Brent Feigenbaum MIA '84

Co-Chair, Communications and Outreach Committee

James Profestas MPA '14

Co-Chair, Admissions Ambassadors Committee

Kiara Reed MIA ’16

Ex-officio, CAA Representative

Laura Robinson MPA '10

Events Committee, DC Representative

Peter Sang MPA '10

Co-Chair, Careers and Mentoring Committee

Clayton Shedd MPA '15

Co-Chair, Nominating and Governance Committee, and EMPA Representative

Maro Titus, MPA ’93

Co-Chair, Careers and Mentoring Committee

Pertshuhi Torosyan MPA '15

MPA-EPM Representative

William Wechsler MPA '93

Co-Chair, Events Committee

Anastasia Xenias MIA ’94

Co-Chair, Admissions Ambassadors Committee